News
29-08-2017
Web-based learning triggers autonomous motivation
13-02-2016
The 3rd edition of “Signal Transduction”; a book for students and teachers
30-03-2013
the updated cell biology resources are now hosted by UniSciel

Overview
Summer Schools  
2006 List of Participants    

bar

Speakers - Students

Speakers
name first name address email
Baum Buzz Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, UCL, Gower street, London WC1E 6BT, UK b.baum@ucl.ac.uk
Baylies Mary Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Cancer Center, 1275 York Avenue, New York 10021, USA m-baylies@ski.mskcc.org
Brunner Damien EMBL Heidelberg, Meyerhofstrasse 1, D-69117 Heidelberg, Germany brunner@embl.de
Casanova Jordi Insitut de Biologia Molecular de Barcelona, CSIC, C/ Josep Samitier 1-5, Barcelona 08028, Spain jcrbmc@cid.csic.es
Domingos Henrique Insituto de Medicina Molecular, Fac de Medicina da Universidade de Lisboa,  Av Prof Egas Moniz, 1649-028 Lisboa, Portugal henrique@fm.ul.pt
Giraldez Fernando Dept Ciencies Experimentals i de la Salut, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain fernando.giraldez@upf.edu
Gonzalez Cayetano PCB-ICREA, C Josep Samitier 1-5 Campus Diagonal, Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona 08028, Spain cgonzalez@pcb.ub.es
Hidalgo Alicia NeuroDevelopment group, School of BioSciences, Univ of Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT, UK a.hidalgo@bham.ac.uk
Knust Elisabeth Institut fur Genetik, Universtitat Duesseldorf, Unversitatsstrasse 1, Duesseldorf D-40225, Germany knust@uni-duesseldorf.de
Kramer ijsbrand IECB, University of Bordeaux, Avenue des Facultés, Talence Cedex 33405, France i.kramer@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr
Lecuit Thomas LGPD IBDM, Campus de Luminy, case 907,  Marseille Cedex09 13288, France lecuit@ibdm.univ-mrs.fr
Lemaire Patrick LGPD IBDM, Campus de Luminy, case 907, Marseille Cedex09 13288, France lemaire@ibdm.univ-mrs.fr
Lopez-Schier Hernan Rockefeller University, Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience, 1230 York Avenue Box 314, New York, NY 10021 USA lopezsh@mail.rockefeller.edu
Martin-Blanco Enrique Institut de Biologica Molecular de Barcelona - CSIC c/Joseph Samitier 1-5, 08028 Barcelona, Spain embbmc@ibmb.csic.e
Martinez-Arias Alfonso Department of Genetics, Unviversity of Cambridge, Cambridge CB2 3EH, UK ama11@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Oliva Baldomero University Pompea Fabra, 08003 Barcelona, Spain baldo.oliva@upf.edu
Pujades Cristina Dept Ciencies Experimentals i de la Salut, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain cristina.pujades@upf.edu
Russell Steve Department of Genetics, University of Cambridge, Cambridge CB2 3EH, UK sr120@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk
Schnabel Ralph TU Braunschweig, Developmental Genetics, Spielmann strasse, 38106 Braunschweig, Germany r.schnabel@tu-bs.de
Schweisguth Francois Ecole Normale Sup, 46, rue d'Ulm, Paris Cedex 05, F 75251 France schweisg@wotan.ens.fr
Segal Marisa Department of Genetics, Unviversity of Cambridge, Cambridge CB2 3EH, UK ms433@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Thomas Geraint Department of Physiology, University College London, London WC1E 6BT, UK g.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Vernos Isabelle Centre de Regulacio Genomica (CRG), Passeig Maritim 37-49, 08003 Barcelona, Spain isabelle.vernos@crg.es
Whitfield Tanya Depr of Biomed Sciences, Univ of Sheffield, Wetern Bank, Sheffield S10 2TN, UK t.whitfield@sheffield.ac.uk

back to top

Students
name first name address email
Ajduk anna Department of Embryology, Institute of Zoology,
University of Warsaw, Miecznikowa 1, 02-096, Warsaw
aajduk@biol.uw.edu.pl
Andersson- Orom Ulf Biotech Research and Innovation Centre, Symbion
Science Park, Fruebjergvej 3, 2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
ulf.andersson@bric.dk
Arques Carlos Department of Immunol and Oncology, National Center for
Biotechnology (CNB), c/ Darwin 3, 28049-Madrid, Spain
cgarcia@cnb.uam.es
Belousov Vsevolod Genes for Regeneration, Shemyakin-Ovchinnikov Institute, Ul. Miklukho-Maklaya 16/10, Moscow 117997, Russia vsevolodbelousov@
yandex.ru
Cabadak Hulya Marmara University School of Medicine Biophysics,
Cad no 49 Haydarpasa, Istanbul
hcabadak@yahoo.com
Claveria- Izquierdo Cristina Dept of Immunology, National Centre of Biotechnology (CSIC),
C/Darwin, 3 campus Universidad autonoma, 28049 Madrid, Spain
cclaveria@cnb.uam.es
Czaja Karolina Dept cytology, insitute of zoology, faculty of biology,
Warsaw University, Miecznikowa 1, 02-096 Warsaw, Poland
kczaja@biol.uw.edu.pl
D'Aniello Salvatore Department of Genetics, University of Barcelona,
Avda Diagonal 645, 08028 Edific annex, Planta 1, Spain
salvatoredaniello@ub.edu
Dekanty Andrès Lab de Fisiologica y Genetica Molecular, Fundacion Instituto
Leloir, Ave Patricias Argentinas 435, 1405 Buenos Aires, Argentina
adekanty@leloir.org.ar
Domingues Susana Dept Evolutionary Biology, University of Konstanz,   Universitaetsstrasse 10, D-78457 Konstanz, Germany susana.domingues@
uni-konstanz.de
Dos Reis Ferreira Vanessa Center for Genomic Regulation, Paseig Maritimo 37-49,
08003, Barcelona, Spain
vnssmrf@yahoo.es
Ferrer Vaguer Dept Developmental biology, Insitute for Biology, University
of Freiburg, Hauptstrasse 1, 79104 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
anna.ferrer@biologie.
uni-freiburg.de
Fuchs Alisa Dept Developmental biology, Insitute for Biology, University
of Freiburg, Hauptstrasse 1, 79104 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
alisa.fuchs@biologie.
uni-freiburg.de
Gautier-Stein Amadine Dept of Zoology and animal Biology, Sciences III, University
of Geneva, 30 Quai Ansermet, CH-1211 Geneve 4, Switzerland
stein4@etu.unige.ch
Heinen André Molecular Neurobiology, Universiteits klinikum Dusseldorf,
5 Moorenstrass, 40225 Duesseldorf, Germany
andre-heinen@
uni-duesseldorf.de
Hernandez- Sanchez Catalina Centro de investigaciones biologicas (CSIC),  9, Ramiro
de maetzu, 28040 Madrid, Spain
chernandez@cib.csic.es
Honkala Heli Dep of Molecular Medicine, National Public Health Institute,
8 Haartmaninkatu, 00290 Helsinki, Finland
heli.honkala@ktl.fi
Huisman Stephen Dep of Genetics, University of Cambridge,  Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3EH, UK SH427@cam.ac.uk
Jagut Marlène Lab de Biol de Developpement CNRS UMR7592, Insitute
Jacques Monod, Univ Paris VI,  2 Place Jussieu, 75251 Paris
Cedex 5, France
jagut@ijm.jussieu.fr
Kardash elena Max Planck institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Am Fassberg 11
37070 Gottingen, Germany
ekardas@gwdg.de
Katidou Markella Institute of Molecular Biol and Biotechnology, Univ Crete Medical
School, C/o Karagwgews Domna, PO BOX 1385, 711 10 Herlikon,
Crete, Greece
mkatidou@imbb.forth.gr
Kulkova Alexandra Pharmacological Institute, University of Heidelberg, Im
Neuenheimer Feld 366, D-69120 Heidelberg, Germany
alexandra.kulkova@
pharma.uni-heidelberg.de
Kuttenkeuler David German Cancer Research Center,  Im Neuenheimer Feld 366,
D-69120 Heidelberg, Germany
d.kuttenkeuler@
dkfz-heidelberg.de
Laguna-Tuset Ariadna Center for Genomic Regulation,  Paseig Maritimo 37-49, 08003,
Barcelona, Spain
ariadna.laguna@crg.es
Lombardi Loredana Dept Cellular and Developmental Biology, Universita la Sapienza, 5,
Piazalle Aldo Moro, 00185 Roma, Italy
loredana.lombardi@
uniroma1.it
Lopez Jose Manuel Insitute of Neuroscience, Universidad Autonoma de Barcelona,
Edificio M Campus de Bellaterra, 08193 Cerdanyola des Valles,
Barcelona, Spain
josemanuel.lopez@uab.es
mendizabal Leire Parc Sientific de Barcelona, IRB,  josep Samitier 1-5, 08028
Barcelona, Spain
lmendizabal@pcb.ub.es
Murko Christina Lab of Genome Dynamics, Dept Anatomy Cell Biology, Medical
Univ Vienna, 10 Wahringerstrasse, 1090-Wien, Austria
christina.murko@
meduniwien.ac.at
Osman Dani Centre de Biology de Développement, Univ Paul Sabatier Toulouse III,
Bat 4R3, 118 route de Narbonne, 31062 Toulouse Cedex04, France
osman@cict.fr
Paridaen Judith Hubrecht Laboratorium, NIOB,  Uppsalalaan 8, 3584 CT Utrecht,
the Netherlands
Paridaen@niob.knaw.nl
Peset Marin Isabel Center for Genomic Regulation, Paseig Maritimo 37-49, 08003,
Barcelona, Spain
isabel.peset@crg.es
Philipp Isabelle Insitute of Zoology, University of Innsbruck, Technikerstrasse 25,
020 Innsbruck, Austria
isa.philipp@uibk.ac.at
Reguenga Carlos Lab of Molecular Cellular Biology, Faculty of Medicine,
Al Hernani Monteiro, 4200-319 Porto, Portugal
cregueng@med.up.pt
Rezende Gustavo Dept of Entomology, Oswaldo Cruz Institute,  Av Brasil 4365,
Manguinhos, 21045-900 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
gusrezende@yahoo.com.br
Sapede Dora Lab of Neurogenetics, INSERM E343, Bat24-CC103, University of
Montpellier II, Place Eugène Bataillon, 34095 Montpellier Cedex5, France
dora@univ-montp2.fr
Stedman Aline Developmental Biology UMR7622, Bat C,  Université Pierre et
Marie Curie, 9 Quai St Bernard, 75252 Pars Cedex05, France
aline.stedman@snv.jussieu.fr
Tereshina Maria Shemyakin and Ovchinnikov Institute of Bioorganic chemistry Russian
Academy of Sciences, Ul Miklukho-Maklaya,16/10, Moscow 117997,
Russian Federation
ma-treshka@yandex.ru
Tomas Ana Raquel Institute of Gulbenkian de Ciênci, Organogenesis, 6,
Rua da Quinta Grande, 2780-156 Oeiras, Portugal
artomas@igc.gulbenkian.pt
Treguer Karine INSERM441, Avenue du Haut Lévêque, 33600 Pessac, France cachou83@hotmail.com
van Goethem Emilie Laboratory for Molecular Cellular Biology, MRC,  University College
London, Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT, UK
e.goethem@ucl.ac.uk
Vilas-Boas Filipe Institute of Molecular Medicine, unidade de biologia do desenvolvimente,
Av Prof Egas Moniz, 1649-028 Lisboa, Portugal
filipevb@gmail.com
Wang Shenqiu Dept of Developmental Biology, Werner Grens Institute, University of
Stockholm, Amanuensvägen 5 - 0101 10405 Stockholm, Sweden
shenqiu.wang@devbio.su.se
Wang Shuoshuo Dept of Zoology, University of Osnabruck, 11, Barbarastrasse,
49076 Osnabruck, Germany
wang@biologie.
uni-osnabrueck.de
Wawrzak Danuta Dept of Biology, Lab Cell Genetics, Free University of Brussel (VUB), Pleinlaan, 1050 Brussel, Belgium Danuta.Wawrzak@vub.ac.be
Zanet Jennifer 118, Route de Narbonne, 31062 Toulouse Cedex09, France zanet@cict.fr

 

logo iecb

general information

back to top
Last Updated November 22, 2006 5:21 PM | admin news