News
13-02-2016
The 3rd edition of “Signal Transduction”; a book for students and teachers
30-03-2013
the updated cell biology resources are now hosted by UniSciel
07-12-2012
Education catching up with science; preparing students for 3D literacy in cell biology

Overview
Summer Schools  
2005 List of Participants    

bar

reddot Bensamoun, Paul - Aquitaine Campus Ouvert, 166 Cours de l'Argonne, 33000 Bordeaux, France - paul.bensamoun@aquitaine-campus.net

reddot Boudière, Pascal - Aquitaine Campus Ouvert, 166 Cours de l'Argonne, 33000 Bordeaux, France - product-multimed@aquitaine-campus.net

reddot Collis, Betty - Faculty of Behavourial Sciences, University of Twente, Postebus 217, 7500 AE Enschede, The Netherlands - collis@edte.utwente.nl

reddot Demirpenz, Ediz - Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine, Hcettepe University, Ankara, Turkey - Demirpence@yahoo.com

reddot Ferreira, Antonio - Department of Quimica et Bioquimica, Bloco C8, 8.4.55, Campo Grande, 1749 016 Lisbon, Portugal - aeferreira@fc.ul.pt

reddot Glaviano, Sylvain - Aquitaine Campus Ouvert, 166 Cours de l'Argonne, 33000 Bordeaux, France - product-multimed@aquitaine-campus.net

reddot Heinrich, Reinhart - Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftlige Fakultät, Institut für Biologie und Theoretische Biophysik, Invalidenstrass 42, Room 514, 10115 Berlin, Germany - reinhart.heinrich@biologie.hu-berlin.de

reddot Holmfeldt, Per - Department of Molecular Biology, Umea University, S-901 87, Umea, Sweden - per.holmfeldt@molbiol.umu.se

reddot Järnmark, Elie - School of Life Sciences , University of Skövde , Box 408 , 541 28 Skovde, Sweden - elie.jarnmark@his.se

reddot Johnson, Graham - 135 Rainbow Drive, #3591 Livingston , TX 77399 , USA - graham@fivth.com

reddot Hantschel, Oliver - Center for Molecular Medicine of the Austrian Acadamy (CeMM), Vienna Comptence Center, Lazarettgasse 19/3, 1090 Vienna, Austria - ohantschel@cemm.oeaw.ac.at

reddot Keen, Mary - Department of Pharmacology, the Medical School , University of Birmingham , Birmingham B15 2TT , UK - m.keen@bham.ac.uk

reddot Klingmüller, Ursula - Bovery Group Systems Biology and Signal Transduction, German Cancer Research Center, Im Neuenheimer Feld 280, 69120 Heidelberg, Germany - u.klingmueller@dkfz-heidelberg.de

reddot Kramer, Michiel - PcM uitgevers, Wibautstraat 150, 1091 GR Amsterdam, The Netherlands

reddot Kramer, IJsbrand - IECB - INSERM441, University Bordeaux-1, Avenue des Facultés, 33405 Talence, France - i.kramer@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

reddot Larcher, Agnès - Département Communication , Audiovisuel et Multimédia, Université Victor Segalen Bordeaux 2, 146 Rue Léo Saignat, 33076 Bordeaux Cedex France - agnes.larcher@dcam.u-bordeaux2.fr

reddot Nikolski, Macha - Laboratoire Bordelais en Recherche Informatique (LaBRI), Domaine Universitaire 351, cours de la Libération 33405, Talence Cedex, France - macha@labri.fr

reddot Noble, Denis - Department of Physiology, University of Oxford , Parks Road, OX1 3PT , UK - denis.noble@physiol.ox.ac.uk

reddot Thomas, Geraint - Department of Physiology, University College London, London WC1E 6BT , UK - g.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

reddot Weiss, Jamie - Institute of Molecular Physiology, Biomedical Science, University of Sheffield, Addison Building, Western Bank, Sheffield S10 2TN, UK - j.l.weiss@sheffield.ac.uk

reddot Westerhoff, Hans - Department of Molecular Biology, BioCentrum Amsterdam, De Boelelaan, 1085 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands, hw@bio.vu.nl or hans.westerhoff@falw.vu.nl

 

logo iecb

general information

back to top
Last Updated December 7, 2006 10:12 PM | admin news